Up
Alena Akhmadullina

Alena Akhmadullina brand was founded in 2001 in St. Petersburg by designer Alena Akhmadullina to become a jewel of Russia’s fashion. Its collections inspired by both Russian and foreign fairy-tales, the brand brings magic to the everyday life of a modern girl. Alena Akhmadullina’s brand prints and unique cuts have become renowned both in Russia and far beyond. 

In 2001, Alena Akhmadullina had her premiere runway show at Russian Fashion Week in Moscow, and in 2005, the brand’s collection was first presented at Paris Fashion Week. Since then, Alena Akhmadullina brand has held regular shows in Paris. 

Fall 2008, Alena’s first Concept Store opened in historical Nikolskaya Street, downtown Moscow. Then in 2011, Alena Akhmadullina started its online store. 2012 saw the opening of the brand’s boutique in Vremena Goda Galleries Moscow, and in 2017, another boutique in Riga Mall (Novorizhskoye Highway, Krasnogorsk). In 2017 Alena Akhmadullina presented its flagship area in the historic building of Giro Gallery (Moscow, Timur Frunze st., 11/46), which combines the brand's atelier, the showroom and the boutique. The fifth Moscow boutique of the brand was opened in 2018 in Crocus City Mall (Moscow, 66 km of Moscow Ring Road).

In 2017 the second line of the brand was launched, which is called Akhmadullina Dreams and occupies the middle price segment. According to Alena Akhmadullina’s words "It was the fulfillment of the dream of the beautiful clothes that any woman can afford."

Alena Akhmadullina brand’s portfolio includes costumes for Vancouver Olympics Opening Ceremony (2010), Russia’s Olympic Team uniform design (2008) and T-shirts for Eurovision Moscow (2009), not to mention costumery for Cirque du Soleil JOEL Show (2015). The fashion house successfully works with global brands like Volvo (exclusive design of VOLVO CS30 by Alena Akhmadullina limited edition), RAIFFEISEN BANK (exclusive design for VIP customer plastic cards), Absolut (design concept of ABSOLUT MOSCOW bottle for the Russian market), and Barbie (Alena Akhmadullina for Barbie special collection) as well as local brands, e.g. capsule footwear and accessory collections for Ekonika (2015) and Natura Siberica by Alena Akhmadullina cosmetics line (2015). Alena Akhmadullina created the first collections of clothing for Faberlic company and also released the special fragrance.

EN
Бренд Alena Akhmadullina

Бренд Alena Akhmadullina был основан в 2001 году в Санкт-Петербурге дизайнером Аленой Ахмадуллиной и стал одним из самых ярких явлений в истории российской моды. Создавая свои коллекции на основе сюжетов русских и зарубежных сказок, Алена дает возможность современным девушкам почувствовать сказку в настоящей жизни. Фирменные принты и уникальные силуэты одежды Alena Akhmadullina приобрели широкую известность как в России, так и далеко за ее пределами. 

В 2001 году состоялся первый показ коллекции Alena Akhmadullina на Russian Fashion Week в Москве, а в 2005 году коллекция бренда была впервые представлена в рамках Paris Fashion Week. С тех пор бренд Alena Akhmadullina регулярно представляет свои коллекции в Париже. 

Осенью 2008 года открылся первый Concept Store Алены Ахмадуллиной в историческом центре Москвы на Никольской улице. В 2011 году бренд Alena Akhmadullina запускает интернет-магазин. В 2012 году открывается бутик марки в Галереях "Времена года" (Москва), а в 2017 - бутик в ТЦ Рига Молл (Новорижское шоссе, Красногорск). В 2017 бренд представил свое флагманское пространство в историческом здании Галереи Жиро (Москва, ул. Тимура Фрунзе д.11/46), объединившее ателье, шоу-рум и бутик. В 2018 открылся пятый по счету бутик Alena Akhmadullina в Crocus City Mall (Москва, 66 км МКАД).
В 2017 году состоялся запуск второй линии Akhmadullina Dreams в среднем сегменте, что, по словам Алены Ахмадуллиной, "стало исполнением мечты о красивой одежде, которую может позволить себе любая женщина".
В портфолио бренда Alena Akhmadullina – создание костюмов для участников Церемонии Открытия Олимпийских игр в Ванкувере (2010), разработка эскизов формы Олимпийской сборной России (2008) и футболок для конкурса Evrovision в Москве (2009), а также создание костюмов для шоу Cirque du Soleil JOEL (2015). Бренд успешно сотрудничает с такими мировыми брендами как Volvo (разработка эксклюзивного дизайна VOLVO CS30 by Alena Akhmadullina limited edition), RAIFFEISEN BANK (создание эксклюзивного дизайна пластиковых карт для VIP-клиентов), Absolut (создание дизайн-проекта оформления бутылки ABSOLUT MOSCOW для российского рынка), Barbie (создание специальной коллекции Alena Akhmadullina for Barbie), а также с российскими брендами: создание капсульных коллекций обуви и аксессуаров для бренда Ekonika (2015), выпуск косметической линии Natura Siberica by Alena Akhmadullina (2015), создание капсульных коллекций для первой линии одежды компании Faberlic и выпуск аромата Faberlic by Alena Akhmadullina.

BOYKO_190401_2536.jpg